The most relevant public activity concerns distribution access, studio listings and publisher tools—not disclosed-price acquisitions. The following ledger is deliberately selective. A studio profile publication is labelled as such rather than presented as a newly signed contract.
| Date | Event and evidence | Classification | Disclosed consideration | Buyer implication |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 January 2026 | First Look Games’ partner archive dates its 1spin4win profile to this day. (firstlookgames.com) | Dated partner listing; signing date unverified | Not disclosed in reviewed source | Request the eligible demo subset rather than assuming every studio game is available. |
| 17 April 2026 | First Look Games’ archive dates its Microgaming profile to this day. (firstlookgames.com) | Dated partner listing; signing date unverified | Not disclosed | Recheck catalogue gaps and studio identity/version mapping. |
| 25 May 2026 | TopSpin Games announced its portfolio’s availability as playable demos through Slots Launch. The company news index and a company-authored announcement corroborate the activity. (topspin.games) | Demo distribution launch | Not disclosed | A concrete reason to refresh a supplier export; US scope still requires confirmation. |
| 20 August 2026 | First Look Games published guidance covering its DGS dashboard, demo exports and registered-domain behaviour. (firstlookgames.com) | Operational product guidance, not a transaction | Not applicable | Supports account-level catalogue checking and launch reconciliation. |
| 27 August 2026 | First Look Games’ archive dates its Maxxi Labs profile to this day. (firstlookgames.com) | Dated partner listing; signing date unverified | Not disclosed | Investigate incremental coverage without counting the listing as a priced deal. |
| 3 September 2026 | First Look Games announced Game Benchmark and Publisher Analytics, free for publishers with verified websites. (firstlookgames.com) | Publisher product launch | No publisher charge advertised | Evaluate the free feature set before buying overlapping catalogue-discovery tooling. |
| 15 October 2026 | EveryMatrix announced a casino aggregation partnership with Stake, also reported by industry press. (everymatrix.com) | Adjacent operator-distribution agreement | Not disclosed in reviewed reports | Relevant to supplier scale, but not evidence of independent demo embedding permission. |
| 15 November 2026 — forthcoming | Slots Launch’s documented deadline for signed iframe and API access. (docs.slotslaunch.com) | Planned integration change, not a deal | Migration costs not disclosed | Schedule engineering work and obtain confirmation of account-specific transition arrangements. |
Is there evidence of a larger Slots Launch distribution expansion?
Yes, but the announcement date needs clarification. A supplier-authored LinkedIn post reviewed on 27 October 2026 describes a Stake partnership providing an initial 100+ games from 50+ providers to affiliate clients. Because the accessible post used a relative timestamp, this report records it as a date-unconfirmed distribution announcement, not a precisely dated transaction. Financial terms and US publisher permissions were not established. (linkedin.com)
Do suppliers have evidenced studio relationships?
At least some do. A useful historical reference is 4ThePlayer’s 23 July 2024 announcement that its Slots Launch partnership gave affiliates access to its demos, with 34 titles available at announcement. This is stronger evidence of a named upstream relationship than a distributor merely displaying a studio logo. It does not establish perpetual access, present catalogue size or blanket US rights. (4theplayer.com)
Similarly, Evoplay’s 4 August 2025 announcement describes a First Look Games partnership covering promotional materials and demo tools for 200+ games. It supports the existence of that relationship, not an independently verified count of US-eligible embeds. (evoplay.games)
Deal-flow conclusion: public announcements establish continuing distribution and product activity. They do not establish aggregate contract value, transaction multiples or a reliable number of paid demo-distribution deals. “Undisclosed” must not be translated into “free”, and a partner listing must not be counted as a completed sale.